My First Book: Transformation

I am so excited to share my very own book I created with my original photographs. It is very personal and about my wild spiritual journey. It is not meant to be bought or sold, but more like a keepsake for myself and for my children if they ever ask me what I believe. But I wanted to share with you all so that if you ever want to create your own book you can use this site and write down your own story one day.

 

http://www.blurb.com/books/6868909-transformation

Please leave a reply..

