The Middle Way and My Awakening.

The “Middle Way” is the place between fanatical ideas about salvation from your only branch of religion, and no religion at all. It is the self realization that nothing matters most in life other than worship and devotion to being good, kind, wise and evolving and doing your part on earth in gratitude and humility that you were 1 out of million sperm chosen to be born from a womb and brought into this life.
I have awoken to the fact many years ago that Buddha, Krishna, Jesus, Muhammad, and many others not listed and listed in historical records have only tried to keep the momentum of human evolution going in order to reach our highest potential of created beings. I am not alone in this idea, and this link below shows how spiritual teachers from different nations connect.
For me this awakening or realization has created a deep feeling of unity and brotherhood/sisterhood to the nations of people. I have no borders in my mind in nations or religions, I only see that we all came from the same source and in our own way are taking a journey (short or long) to get back one day.
I didn’t post this to debate about it, I posted this to show a different perspective on worship that aims to stop the rights from being taken away to people with faith, and stops the persecution from those who have not found a conventional pathway to God.
In the end, we all go back to wherever we came from originally… and there is no debate about that. Our time is short here, so spend it wisely without fighting and arguing with malice in your hearts. I have learned in my 33 yrs on earth so far, to enjoy the moments given to you…and to see the expression of life and love everywhere.
I hope humanity reaches it’s fullest potential one day, and I wish I could be alive to see it’s peak reached. For now, I am enjoying how much we have grown over the years, subjects on empathy and other’s preservation is at the forefront of many people’s minds. We are in exciting times indeed, and I root for us to keep going.
Below is a link to a page I found while searching for the meaning of the Ginkgo tree, which happens to be the name of my wedding venue we are trying to book in 6 months. I found that first part of this site give the secret I have found Islam to bring people to those who truly study the words of the Quran in depth. Yes, all spiritual teachers have been delivered as Mercy by God to allow us to live on another day and stretch ourselves into the furthest reaches of evolution.
