A Gif to Help Define God/Allah.

It isn’t much. But when this gif came across my facebook feed, I felt all my worries, fears and anxiety disappear. It is to me, the single most accurate description visually of God.

Most muslims will say, you can’t define Allah in any way…but I was never one to not try to solve unsolvable mysteries in this life. I see this gif as the perfect descriptive of Allah, visually.

Imagine that the background is completely black and void of stars, but this center source of energy is constantly firing and creating energy and light waves.

A force or energy that creates…then destroys after maximum potential is reached….and then recreates all over again for the sake of love. I would even say that this light is not God/Allah, but it is the force or energy BEYOND this light that expresses itself divinely that is God.

Do you feel it too when looking at this gif? Can you see both creation and destruction?

 

