Yahoo Answers and the Good of Man.

After watching the 2003 movie The Core, in one of my scfi movie “moods”, I noticed the ending song in the credits as “music to my ears” before my man turned the channel to watch the last 30 seconds of basketball. I pouted a bit, but then went to the trusty internet for the info on the credit music. I  tried to hunt for it on youtube, but came up empty handed.

Finally, I typed in a google search, and found I was not the only one hunting for it. I found the same question on yahoo questions and answers, and I was pleasantly surprised to find out someone answered it as “Echelon” from 30 Seconds to Mars band, (which I loved in my highschool days).

My heart soared and I made an observation of how amazing humans can be to one another. Just a simple thing as far as taking the time to answer each other’s questions on yahoo questions is really a remarkable human trait. This is where the beauty from mankind comes from. When someone takes the time from their own lives to help fulfill a need of another fellow human being.

It confirmed my idea that mankind was created to be good at the core, instilled with the moral compass buried deep within us. When we put other’s needs before our own, and help one another this is when we align to this compass putting humanity back on path. Yes, we are made in the image of God-Goodness.

I do believe humans fell from grace out of the Garden of Eden on a conscious level and we are heading back to our original state of “bliss” in the “gardens of the mind” of God. But we are not tainted and don’t have what some may call “original sin”, we just have obstacles put in our way to really struggle and toil to show our expression of life is really worth the creator’s time. Are we a species to keep on growing and expanding with blessings from God? Or are we one that is left to slowly decide our own fate?

Only we humans can show God which way we decide. We choose the fate of mankind with every choice we make. Answering a simple question, or opening the door for someone with things in their hands, or carrying a large bike down the stairs of a subway stair for a man in need, may all seem like small insignificant things-but they are not.

Every act of kindness, creates this ripple that radiates across humanity. So keep on going humans…we must keep on helping one another….answering each other’s questions and sharing our experiences and knowledge to help one another. We must help each other monetary and physically when we can, if we see our fellow neighbor in need. This is what helps our consciousness grow and elevate us into new levels of understanding and experiences.

Our actions is what will bring us back to the state of Eden or Kingdom of Heaven found “within”. In this dimension of space or the next.

Please enjoy the song I searched for and found out of the kindness of another.  Interesting to me, this song speaks about realizing our oneness while experiencing the earth changes…sounds a bit like now doesn’t it?

lyrics are provided:

Look at the red red changes in the sky
Look at the separation in the border line
But don’t look at everything here inside
And be afraid, afraid to speak your mind

It took a moment before I lost myself in here
It took a moment and I could not be found?
Again and again and again and again I see your face in everything
It took a moment the moment it could not be found?

What’s with the fascination with the Echelon
What’s with the constant questions that you have this time
What’s with this circumstancial consequence
Find oversight before this night will ever rise again
It’s all you’ve got inside your head, better get up and leave instead

It took a moment before I lost myself in here
It took a moment and I could not be found?
Again and again and again and again I see your face in everything
It took a moment the moment it could not be found?

To find ourselves lost here within we need the reasons why
So we take this bridge with the other’s that will thrive in the great divide

Look at the red red changes in the sky

Again and again and again and again I see your face in everything
Again and again and again and again I see your face in everything

It took a moment before I lost myself in here
It took a moment and I could not be found?
Again and again and again and again I see your face in everything
It took a moment the moment it could not be found?

