Why I Have Been MIA…Lord help me with the stress..

I have not abandoned my goal of sharing insights, perspectives, and interpretations of the Quran and all observations about the world. I have just been SUPER BUSY…I don’t think I have ever been this stressed except for taking academic tests in my life.

We are moving in two weeks to our new place together, getting prepared for our elopement to Canada, and THEN getting ready for a big wedding reception party in Sep with friends and family. I am stressed and really excited all at the same time. I am having a hard time finding  the solitude time to write, but I promise as soon as life slows down a bit…inshallah…I will be writing again!

Hope you all are doing well in life and I will be back later with new exciting perspectives and experiences to share!

Love and Pure Light,

IndigoVoice

stressedpopart

 

 

Please leave a reply..

