I have carpal tunnel…

 I am starting to get carpal tunnel syndrome and my wrists badly hurt…it started a few weeks ago, and I am in a lot of pain now. I am not sure if I can continue my writing career until I heal for awhile.
I wanted to thank all my followers for the support they have given. I am sad, I didn’t get to finish the full Quran interpretations, but I hope in the near future I will be able to, along with new observations and spiritual connections.
I just wanted to say, please:
 vote smartly and through your heart and higher consciousness on Nov. 8, and I wish you all the best.
Remember this quote and hold it close to your heart WHILE you remain wide awake to the dangers we face:
#lovewins
#unity
#Trump666
#Jillstein2016
#Jillnothil
I will still make videos since I don’t have to type:
mahatma-gandhi-quotes-despair-quotes-truth-and-love-quotes
