If I Was Allah- Part 1

If I was Allah…

 

I would want my creation to reflect myself and my ideals I am made of. 

I would like to demonstrate my own sense of Infinity, by giving a spiritual immortality to all my souls I create. 

I would want to demonstrate my own Freedom by giving each of my souls-Free Will and freedom to experience everything they create, in totality.

I would want to demonstrate my own knowledge of Love by allowing humans to experience one another in love. Also for humans to feel love towards animals, ideas, and places. Love would be infinitely felt and experienced throughout the Universe.

I would want to demonstrate my Giver Nature of Life in allowing my souls to feel good or best when giving to others and allowing them too the ability to create life. 

I would would want my Mindfulness of Eternity be reflected in my souls as well. They would be given the ability to be as self aware as I am. 

I would want my Selflessness or Service to Others be demonstrated in my souls who acted out their roles of becoming martyrs, activists, and messengers within History. These souls would stick out amongst others in order to inspire the same thing in them. 

I would want to demonstrate my Defender of Creation aspect by creating always the cycle of older and wiser beings and civilizations to help guard the younger ones, called the Angels. They would guard humanity, just as I do for all eternity until I remove the blockade against them-to bring in their Ending. 

I would want to demonstrate my Protectiveness of all my Creations by providing physical layers of space that protect planets from the other elements and celestial bodies I created as well. 

I would want to demonstrate my Ultimate Wisdom in making sure every time they made a good choice they would feel it in their six senses. Every time they made a bad choice they would sense it too. This area would be called the intuition to guide them to bring them closer to what it is I am looking for from them each. 

I would want to demonstrate my ability to know all things or Omniscience by allowing souls to learn as much as they want and expand their brain capacity any time they learn something brand new. 

I would want to demonstrate my ability to Discern by allowing souls to analyze and reason within themselves. 

I would want to demonstrate my Reflectiveness by allowing my souls to reflect within and to notice their outside reality also reflects them as a whole species. 

I would want to demonstrate my Infinite Experimental Nature by testing all my souls through their freedom of choices and observing what each soul chooses for itself. 

I would want to reflect my Goodness in the heart of my souls who choose the path of righteousness and being brave to stand up against evil choices of others. They will naturally love heroes in stories and in myths. 

I would like to demonstrate my Beauty in allowing souls to express their own beauty and to have the natural insight to recognize nature’s beauty around them. Beauty will be infinite in the eyes of the observer and depend on the soul’s choice to decide what is beautiful to them. 

I would want to show my Ultimate Oneness by allowing souls who feel connected to me to reach for Unity within and seek it with others. 

I would want to reflect my Diverse Nature in all my worlds to naturally grow a diverse species of plants, animals, and other intelligent life forms. I would also like to show a purpose for Diversity within a Society or Civilization. 

I would love to demonstrate my Highest Awareness by showing all levels of consciousness on planets, within souls. When a species all match up their consciousness levels they are then close to Realization and Manifestation of a New Dream. Also individuals will have their own journeys to reach enlightenment or aligning with me. Coming back Home. 

I would want to show my Ultimate Judging Nature within each soul’s death the ability for each soul to stand witness to their own life and judge their own lives. 

I would want my ability as the Dream Creator to reflect in all my souls to create their own Heaven or Hells that they decide to create for themselves by their deeds and choices. Also as they dream their subconsciousness will reveal many truths about their own inner states. 

If I were Allah…this is how I would create Life. This is how i would reflect my Oneness within the Many. 

